Forgot your password?

Enter the email address for your account and we'll send you a verification to reset your password.

Your email address
Your new password
President Pranab Mukherjee presented the 64th National Awards to the winners in the national capital. The award ceremony was held at Vigyan Bhawan wherein Information and Broadcasting Minister Venkiah Naidu addressed the gathering consisting of many actors and actresses from the Indian film industry.
Actress Sonam Kapoor won a Special Mention for her role in the ‘Neerja’ which was named the Best Hindi Film. Malayalam actress Surabhi C.M. received the Best Actress award for "Minnaminungu - the Firefly". Akshay Kumar won the Best Actor for Rustom while Kashmiri girl Zaira Waseem was given the award for supporting actors category in Dangal. Here are the pictures from the National Film Awards ceremony.
Neerja Actress Sonam Kapoor was given to Special Mention Award
Anil Kapoor at the awards ceremony
Akshay Kumar was honoured as the Best Actor for Rustom
Akshay Kumar with family
Kashmiri girl Zaira Wasim received the award for Dangal
On Best Film On Social Issue category, producer Rashmi Sharma and director, Ram Madhavani, of Pink were given the award
Sound Recordist Chistopher Burchell, won Best On Location Sound Recordist award for "Remembering Kurdi”.
Akshay Kumar and Anil Kapoor with Dadasaheb Phalke
Anil Kapoor turns photographer
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Add you Response

  • Please add your comment.